Errata

Q: Correct me if I’m wrong, but as written, the Eldritch Knight’s captstone(lvl 20) class feature(Armored Spellcaster) does nothing.
It says it negates the ACP from armor to caster checks…but since the EK is proficient with all types of armor he doesn’t take the ACP to caster checks in the first place.

A: This is totally my fault. Proficiency in armor does not remove the armor check penalty from caster checks. There is a line on p.184 that should be deleted to reflect this.


Q: The Knowledge Domain makes reference to a spell called distant sense but I can’t find it in the book.

A: You are correct it is not in the book. I have added it to the Porphyra website for now.

OPEN GAME LICENSE Version 1.0a - All text is Open Game Content.